35place
StepShot on GOTD - May, 2012 All the ideas and discussions
1 vote Vote

When closing the program include the option to save your progress . when restarting start with a clear workspace, not have the previous project open up automatically.

Whiterabbit-uk, 28.05.2012, 08:49
Idea status: under consideration

Comments

Leave a comment